Lokale Contactteams

Antwerpen

Viviane Boulanger - vivianne.boulanger@telenet.be - 0496 43 86 61

Hilda Claeyé - hilda.claeye@telenet.be - 014 71 92 30 - 0494 45 13 97

Vera Heylen - vera.heylen@telenet.be - 014 26 54 62 - 0472 67 01 63

Jan Meeusen - 014 43 74 19 - 0479 94 92 50

Brigitte Vanheertum-Van Bosch - brigitte@jefenco - 014 58 87 48 - 0470 52 74 44

Jef Vermeiren - jefvermeiren5@hotmail.com

Gerrit Vervoort en Liliane Baeyens - vervoort11@pandora.be - 03 289 47 97 - 0477 60 32 77

 

Limburg

Eveline Berben en Jos Timmermans - eveline.berben@outlook.com - 089 65 84 37 - 0474 03 25 79

Rozette Reyskens en Leon Geelen - rozettereyskens@hotmail.comgeelenleon@hotmail.com - 089 61 16 25 - 0486 48 04 74

Ludo Robijns - reginebielen@hotmail.com

Jef Thijs - thijsjef@telenet.be

Angèle Zwakhoven en Jean Maesen - maesenjean@hotmail.com - 0497 54 08 72

 

 

Oost-Vlaanderen

Maria Hermans - vincent.christiaens1@telenet.be - 052 44 99 84 - 0494 39 32 10

Caterine Thiry - caterine.thiry@gmail.com - 0474 36 17 36

Pim Van Baarle - pim@vanbaarle.be - 0475 46 73 20

Paul Vande Walle - paulvdw@skynet.be -  0474 61 74 94

Tony Waterschoot en Katrien Descheemaeker - katriendescheemaecker@hotmail.com - 0494 20 88 91

 

Vlaams-Brabant

Pascale Bauthier - Pascalebauthier@telenet.be - 0474 87 91 65

Viviane Braam - viviane.braam@telenet.be

Lieve Goeman-Cammaert - albert.goeman@skynet.be

Annemie Hemelaers - annemie.hemelaers@skynet.be - 016 58 05 39 - 0494 71 81 01

Willy Kerremans - dekerre@kerremans.be

Jan Vandevelde - jan.vandevelde9@gmail.com

 

West-Vlaanderen

Micheline Blomme - micheline.blomme@googlemail.com - 0486 40 75 65

Greet Tanghe - greettanghe@hotmail.com - 0499 41 38 70

Marina Truyaert - marinatruyaert@live.be - 0485 38 51 79

Trui Verduyn - stefaan.vanwolleghem@telenet.be - 0473 28 37 62