Lokale Contactteams

Antwerpen

Viviane Boulanger - viviane.boulanger@telenet.be

Hilda Claeyé - hilda.claeye@telenet.be

Vera Heylen - vera.heylen@telenet.be

Jan Meeusen - jan.meeusen@proximus.be

Brigitte Vanheertum-Van Bosch - brigitte@jefenco

Jef Vermeiren - jefvermeiren5@hotmail.com

Gerrit Vervoort en Liliane Baeyens - vervoort11@pandora.be

 

Limburg

Eveline Berben en Jos Timmermans - eveline.berben@belgacom.net

Rozette Reyskens en Leon Geelen - rozettereyskens@hotmail.com en geelenleon@hotmail.com

Ludo Robijns - reginebielen@hotmail.com

Jef Thijs - thijsjef@telenet.be

Angèle Zwakhoven en Jean Maesen - maesenjean@hotmail.com

 

Oost-Vlaanderen

Maria Hermans - vincent.christiaens1@telenet.be

Caterine Thiry - caterine.thiry@gmail.com

Pim Van Baarle - pim@vanbaarle.be

Paul Vande Walle - paulvdw@skynet.be

Antony Waterschoot - katriendescheemaecker@hotmail.com

 

Vlaams-Brabant

Viviane Braam - viviane.braam@telenet.be

Lieve Goeman-Cammaert - albert.goeman@skynet.be

Annemie Hemelaers - annemie.hemelaers@skynet.be

Willy Kerremans - dekerre@kerremans.be

Jan Vandevelde - jan.vandevelde9@gmail.com

 

West-Vlaanderen

Micheline Blomme - micheline.blomme@googlemail.com

Johan Ingelaere - johan.ingelaere@telenet.be

Greet Tanghe - greettanghe@hotmail.com

Marina Truyaert - marinatruyaert@live.be

Trui Verduyn - stefaan.vanwolleghem@telenet.be